Eternity's Caress

m/m m/f space opera
romance space opera

Eternity’s Caress follows Damien, Sabine, Mat and Adrian as they flee from Vega and the aftermath of Bertran’s death into the unknown. While Mat and Adrian fight to retake Vega, Sabine and Damien embark on a quest to uncover Bertran’s secrets and unlock Sabine’s hidden powers.

The friendships and romances that have developed between these characters blossom and are tested by distance, time, and split loyalties. Will their relationships prove strong enough to endure the tensions rising in the war-stricken galaxy, or will their loyalty to their home nations divide them as they face fierce battles in what is becoming known as the Second Galactic War?

Interactive Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.