The Tarragon Series

The Tarragon Series is a yaoi fantasy series about two young men struggling to find their place in a world where ancient ritual and modern technology collide and dragons have been spotted in the shadows of the mountain behind the football field. Please read Tarragon Academy first.

Tarragon Shadows

Read the first three chapters for free or buy the entire story!

In Tarragon Shadows, the villain Ashton has been killed and the campus is freed from his influence – or is it? His death has unlocked a powerful man known as the Elder who seeks revenge for Ashton’s death and has his sights set on Jamie, partnered to a Queen dragon and in command of Tarragon Academy.

But there is a new school now, and it is ruled by Ashton’s son, Derek, who finds himself teetering on the brink of becoming another villain or choosing his own path. Either way, he is determined to claim Jamie’s boyfriend as his own and the Elder may offer a way to ensure this. Will Derek follow in Ashton’s footsteps, or will he stay true to himself and find his own solutions to the problems he faces?

Praise for Tarragon Shadows:

“Book 4 is just as exciting to read as the other three I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next.”

– windy54

If you have comments you would like to add, please consider leaving a comment on Amazon!

Your Thoughts